Free write


At the end of the plan
No cards left in my hands

Everything seems meaningless

How do they learn to enjoy this

When invention’s lost its purpose

All intentions feel so worthless 

When soul is dry

No child life left inside

Lost with innocence

Maybe I’m just the ignorance

Isolation by frustrations vain

Same old shit on a different day

All I crave to run

All I need on my skin a new sun 

But So mundane

Caught in this cage

Never home

Its starting to show

I run 

I feel 

my ways

Just to burn away 

all so the same

One thought on “Free write

Leave a Reply

